Upcoming Anime “My Senpai Is Annoying” Unveiled New PV, OP/ED Themes and October 2021 Premiere

The official website of the upcoming anime My Senpai Is Annoying revealed the new key visual with unveiling the preview of the said anime. In addition to this are the opening and ending theme that will be part of the said anime.

My Senpai is Annoying – Preview

The TV anime of My Senpai is Annoying will start broadcasting on October 10 in Japan and the rest of the countries who has the distribution rights of the show. The opening theme will be “Annoying! San-san Week!” to be perform by Aoi Koga and the ending theme will be “Niji ga Kakaru made no Hanashi” to be preform by Yui Horie.

Official Key Visual of “My Senpai is Annoying” taken from the official Japanese website of the said anime.

My Senpai Is Annoying is a Japanese romantic comedy manga series by Shiro Manta. It has been serialized online via Ichijinsha’s Comic POOL digital manga magazine since 2017 and has been collected in six tankōbon volumes. An anime television series adaptation by Doga Kobo is scheduled to air in October 2021 which will produce by Doga Kobo.

Album Image for the opening theme of “My Senpai is Annoying” which will be “Annoying! San-san Week!” to be perform by Aoi Koga

Futaba Igarashi wants to become a full-fledged person as soon as he joins Itomaki Shoji for the second year . Harumi Takeda, a senior who is a little rough but takes good care of her . Futaba thinks that Senior Takeda is annoying, but he doesn’t seem to be really annoyed, but sometimes he is really annoyed …

Synopsis taken from My Senpai is Annoying Japanese Website
Original:  Shiromanta (serialized in “comic POOL” by  Ichijinsha)
Director: Ryota Ito
Series composition: Yoshimi Narita
Character design: Yoshimitsu Abe
Animation director: Yuhei Murota, Maho Yoshikawa, Hiromi Nakagawa, Miki Muto
Prop design: Eri Nakajima
Art Director: Shunsuke Suzuki
Color Design: Yuka Ito 
Animation Director: Takafumi Kuwano
Editing: Kashiko Kimura (MADBOX)
Sound Director: Takeshi Takadera
Music: Hiroaki Tsutsumi
Animation Production: Video Studio
Futaba Igarashi:  Tomori Kusunoki
Harumi Takeda:  Shunsuke Takeuchi
Momoko Sakurai:  Saori Hayami
Sota Kazama: Reiou  Tsuchida
Natsumi Kurobe: Reina Aoyama 
Yuuto Sakurai:  Yui Horie
Tsukishiro Mona:  Aoi Koga

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s