“Gabb Skribikin” Named as Center Girl for MNL48’s 5th Single


During the MNL48 4th single ‘Ikaw ang Melody‘ Handshake Event, Hallohallo Entertainment announced the 16 Senbatsu for the 5th single. 

Gabb Skribikin was named as the center and the person who completes the Senbatsu . Aside Gabb, the complete Senbatsu is listed below:

Faith Santiago

Kay Ishiyama

Alice De Leon

Rans Rivera

Laney Sanosa

Yzabel Divinagracia

Dian Mercado

Aly Padillo

Sela Guia

Abby Trinidad

Sheki Arzaga

Cole Somera

Jamie Alberto

Belle Delos Reyes

Yssa Bautista

The unnamed 5th Single will be released and performed as the official theme song of upcoming Coslandia 2019 to be held at SM Aura on November 1 to November 3. Tickets are available at all SM Tickets Nationwide or smtickets.com

O’Taco Bites is one of official media partner of Coslandia 2019.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s